Founded on the principles of charity, unity, fraternity, and patriotism, the Knights of Columbus was established in 1882 by Father Michael J. McGivney, assistant pastor of St. Mary’s Church in New Haven, Ct. Knights of Columbus Trinity Council 10844 was formed in March 1992 with 32 Catholic men signing the charter. The council name Trinity was selected because it represents men from the area that includes the communities of Marshfield, Conway, and Lebanon in the state of Missouri.

Why Join?

1. Lead with Faith

2. Serve Others

3. Protect your Family

4. Defend your Values

Learn more about our council, programs, and activities by visiting our blog at

Contact the council by emailing

Knight News

The Knights of Columbus Trinity Council #10844 meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Parish Hall.

Council Officers 2022-2023

Grand Knight – Gary Gray

Financial Secretary – Matt T. Wingo

Deputy Grand Knight – Michael Weigand

Chancellor – John Tieskotter

Recorder – Duane Lavery

Treasurer – Howard L. Mohn

Advocate –  Bob Schultheis

Warden – Russell Rouse

Inside Guard – William Arehart

Outside Guard – Steven Davis

1st Year Trustee – Steve Morcus

2nd Year Trustee – Richard Holland

3rd Year Trustee – Butch Hyde